Accessibility Tutorial: 11/may/2009

Finally, we will have it thanks to Emma. Will be next monday 11/may at 16:30 CET; GMT 14:30; Guatemala 8:30 AM; Boston 10:30 AM.

More info here: http://openacs.org/forums/message-view?message_id=2743055

Contributed by Rocael Hernández Rizzardini