Home
The Toolkit for Online Communities
17096 Community Members, 2 members online, 2361 visitors today
Log In Register
OpenACS Home : Forums : OpenACS Development : Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion : One Message

Forum OpenACS Development: Re: Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion

Collapse
Posted by Stan Kaufman on
Well tomorrow was probably too soon to set up a chat. On Friday 11/14 I have a conference call at 0800 PST but presumably we'll be done by then if we start at 0600 PST = 0900 EST = 1400 GMT.

Next week looks OK for me, too. I'm happy to begin at this (very early for me) time if that works better for others.

Hi Stan, I'm happy to have the chat next week, as I will be back from India (which is GMT+5.5). Normally I'd have no problems in attending tomorrow, but we already have plans with the office guys here.

Once I'm back anything is fine with me, so you do not need to get up at 6am ;). How about wednesday and pick a time (preferred in the morning (PST)) ?