Home
The Toolkit for Online Communities
17205 Community Members, 1 member online, 1705 visitors today
Log In Register
OpenACS Home : Forums : OpenACS Development : Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion : One Message

Forum OpenACS Development: Re: Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion

Collapse
Posted by Stan Kaufman on
Next Wednesday 11/19 is good. That will allow more time to work on the docs before the chat anyway. How about 0800PST=1100EST=1600GMT?

I see now what you meant by "the other end of the world", Malte. You're lots of longitudes further around than usual. Have a safe trip!