Home
The Toolkit for Online Communities
17712 Community Members, 1 member online, 1922 visitors today
Log In Register
OpenACS Home : Forums : OpenACS Development : Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion : One Message

Forum OpenACS Development: Re: Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion

Collapse
Posted by Stan Kaufman on
CET is +1 from GMT and thus +9 from PST, isn't it? So that would put the chat at 0700PST = 1000EST = 1500GMT = 1600CET on Wed 11/19.  Fine with me! Work for everyone else?