Home
The Toolkit for Online Communities
17514 Community Members, 2 members online, 2240 visitors today
Log In Register
OpenACS Home : Forums : OpenACS Development : Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion : One Message

Forum OpenACS Development: Re: Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion

Collapse
Posted by Stan Kaufman on
We had a useful discussion today; transcript available here: http://openacs.org/irc/log/2003-11-26

Next conversation on #openacs will happen:

0700PST = 1000EST = 1500GMT = 1600CET = 2030IST on Tues 12/2

At this early stage of the project, the conversation resembles to some degree the proverbial blind men touching different parts of the elephant, so all insights are certainly great to have!