Home
The Toolkit for Online Communities
17481 Community Members, 0 members online, 2050 visitors today
Log In Register
OpenACS Home : Forums : OpenACS Development : Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion : One Message

Forum OpenACS Development: Re: Assessment "Son of Survey" package discussion

Collapse
Posted by Stan Kaufman on
Anyone interested in discussing the Assessment package under development is welcome to join an #openacs chat tomorrow:

0700PST = 1000EST = 1500GMT = 1600CET = 2030IST on Wed 11/26

The docs continue to evolve here: http://openacs.org/projects/openacs/packages/assessment/

All clever ideas, rapier-like wit and justifiable criticism are appreciated! Feedback would be particularly helpful regarding the "sequencing" issue (http://openacs.org/projects/openacs/packages/assessment/specs/sequencing) which is the most difficult design problem, IMHO. Thanks!