Forum OpenACS Q&A: Spring 2007 OCT Election results

Request notifications

Posted by Victor Guerra on
Congratulations to the following persons, they were elected to serve on the OCT for the next 12 months:

  • Rocael Hernández
  • Gustaf Neumann
  • Lee Denison
  • Emmanuelle Raffenne

Thank you to everyone who participated in this election process. Look at the election details.

Posted by mervyn colton on
Congrats folks!