Forum OpenACS Q&A: Fall 2008 OCT Election - Voting process about to begin!

The voting process for the Fall 2008 OCT Election is about to begin.

Voting starts on Sat October 18, 2008 08:00 PM US/Pacific and ends on Thu October 30, 2008 08:00 PM US/Pacific.

And the nominees are:

  • Emmanuelle Raffenne
  • Gustaf Neumann
  • Héctor Romojaro
  • Lee Denison
  • <strike>Mark Aufflick</strike>
  • Miguel A Cordova
  • Rocael Hernández

You can vote here:

Please, remember that:

Good luck to all the Nominees!!!

Hi all,

It is with reluctance that I must refuse my nomination. I would greatly appreciate the challenge and responsibility of OCT membership but I am not currently able to make the time to do it justice.

I have emailed Victor to remove my name from the ballot - please don't waste your vote ;)


Mark Aufflick has been removed form the ballot of nominees since he refused the nomination!.