Forum OpenACS Q&A: Spring 2009 OCT Election results

Posted by Victor Guerra on
Congratulations to the following persons, they were elected to serve on the OCT for 12 months:

  • Dave Bauer
  • Don Baccus
  • Michael Steigman
  • Stefan Sobernig
  • Victor Guerra

The following were tied and will serve for 6 months:

  • Héctor Romojaro (Expires Nov 2009)

Thanks to everyone who participated in this election process. Look at the election details.