Forum OpenACS Q&A: Spring 2010 OCT Election results

Request notifications

Posted by Victor Guerra on
Congratulations to the following persons, they were elected to serve on the OCT for 12 months:

  • Don Baccus
  • Dave Bauer
  • Victor Guerra
  • Stefan Sobernig
  • Michael Steigman

Thanks to everyone who participated in this election process. Look at the election details.