Forum .LRN Q&A: .LRN meetings switch to winter time (17:00 GMT)

Request notifications

Hi all,

Since Europe has switched to winter time this weekend, the .LRN meeting shifts to 17:00 GMT to maintain the same local time in Europe.

For the US it means the meeting will be 1 hour later than usual but only until US switches to winter time (next weekend).

October 28 meeting will be at:

- Europe Time: 18:00
- US East Coast: 1pm (only this week)
- US West Coast: 10am (only this week)
- Guatemala: 11am

- For other locations check your local time at http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=10&day=28&year=2008&hour=17&min=0&sec=0&p1=0

Hi,

Since daylight saving time has ended this weekend in the US, the meeting time is back to the usual time for both US and Europe:

November 4th meeting will be at:

- Europe Time: 18:00
- US East Coast: 12pm
- US West Coast: 9am
- Guatemala: 11am

- For other locations check your local time at http://timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=11&day=4&year=2008&hour=17&min=0&sec=0&p1=0