Forum OpenACS Development: Found bug in Forums. Let you post a message with closed policy.

Hi, first of all let me introduce myself. I'm Juan Ignacio Fernández a newbie developer in OpenACS (i've been working with it for about 2 months), so apologies if there is something wrong.

Well, I've found that, when you try something like posting a new message in a closed forum it lets you do it. In my humble opinion, I think that it is because it only looks at the permissions (inherited) and not at the posting policy of the forum at the time of posting a new message. I "solved" it by making this changes at these files:
-forums/tcl/forums-procs.tcl. I wrote a new function:
          ad_proc -public forum::posting_policy_get {
            {-forum_id 0}
            {-message_id 0}
          } {
            return [db_string posting_policy {} -default ""]
          }

-forums/tcl/forums-procs.xql. The name of the query: posting_policy
              select posting_policy
              from forums_forums
              where forum_id = :forum_id or forum_id in (
                select forum_id
                from forums_messages
                where message_id = :message_id
                  or parent_id = :forum_id
                  or parent_id = :message_id)

-forums/tcl/forums-security-procs.tcl. I modified two functions:
          ad_proc -public can_post_forum_p {
            {-user_id ""}
            {-forum_id:required}
          } {
              return [expr [permission::permission_p -party_id $user_id -object_id $forum_id -privilege create] \
                && [expr ![string equal closed [forum::posting_policy_get -forum_id $forum_id]] \
                    || [forum::security::can_admin_forum_p -user_id $user_id -forum_id $forum_id]]]
          }
          ad_proc -public can_post_message_p {
            {-user_id ""}
            {-message_id:required}
          } {